26190c1005 · feat(device): 完善远程操作指令并新增更多功能入口 · Updated 2026-08-24 08:41:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?