9bc37286b7 · feat(device): 新增远程拍照功能 · Updated 2026-08-21 17:12:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?