51eb7e9cb7 · build(deps): 升级项目依赖版本 · Updated 2026-07-27 02:10:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?