93f22b2678 · feat(exit): 添加验证码退出登录功能 · Updated 2026-08-05 20:44:50 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?