640a3ecc57 · fix(app-manager): 优化安装包上传页面的空状态和权限列表展示 · Updated 2026-08-16 04:50:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?