e6e7eeb433 · docs: 调整 README 标题格式与联系我们为技术合作 · Updated 2026-07-23 23:42:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?