7123039b87 · feat: 添加 WebSocket、WebRTC 与 Protobuf 支持 · Updated 2026-07-24 12:06:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?